Just another WordPress.com site

I’m back… Maybe

Well, I’m not very consistent am I!

In a effort to procrastinate from cleaning my bathroom I decided to download the WordPress app, to see if my blog was still about!
Yay it’s here…
Probably with no followers anymore, but I can still procrastinate from cleaning my bathroom by pretending that someone will read this and so I write…

I went over the pages I had written previously, and got all inspired to try and keep you updated.
Life is so different to when I last was writing; my son has nearly been diagnosed with aspergers (nearly means waiting lists, lost of them) I work 5 days and my daughter is almost a teen… She thinks she already is! I got married in December, only after 6 years of nagging him and I coach a netball team of very professional 12 year olds!

So really I should have lots of stories to tell you… So really all of those days where I think life is too boring to write about, well maybe I should.

The problem is that you get so busy doing ‘normal’ that it seems like nothing interesting ever happens and so I forget to come in and tell you about it. I would love to have a fabulous blog… I know, I know… Time and effort is all it takes, but well, I’m short on time and lazy in effort!

I’ll keep an eye out during my ‘normal’ and see if I can’t find something to write to you about.

I am rather good at rambling about nothing though. I think this post is updating nothing!

20131204-224948.jpg

Leave a comment